X
X

Service and Usage Agreement

HomepageService and Usage Agreement

 

Terms

Terms and Conditions - General Terms and Conditions MAK L.S.

Scope
The following terms and conditions apply to all contracts relating to the rental of vehicles with chauffeurs. A contract is only concluded if it has been confirmed by the company MAK L.S. by signature, by e-mail or in case of spontaneous booking by telephone.

Payment
Passengers can pay the fare directly to the driver's bar or by card payment. Intending to
long cooperation, we offer framework contracts to all companies after checking liquidity. This includes a detailed
Monthly settlement with all transfers provided, only with the condition that the minimum monthly sum must be 1000€ gross.

Contract cancellation
Cancellations will only take effect if they are made by phone or e-mail. Cancellations within 2 hours before the start of the order will be fully charged because of the expenditure. However, if the cancellation is before these two hours, the agreed amount will be refunded at 100%, or
There are no costs for the client.

Resignation
MAK L.S. is entitled to withdraw from the contract at any time if implementation is impossible (without giving reasons).

Privacy and discretion
MAK L.S. assures that all data will be treated confidentially. No data will be passed on to third parties. Highest discretion stands at
top of our list.

Prices
Unless otherwise agreed, the prices agreed in writing shall apply. Additional services will be charged separately. The prices are always excl. VAT of 19%. The prices agreed in writing are incl. arrival and departure, incl. parking fees.

PLACE OF JURISDICTION, CHOICE OF LAW, REQUIREMENT OF WRITTEN FORM

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies to this business relationship and the entire legal relationship between MAK L.S. and the contractual partner. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship is Munich, even if the customer has his place of jurisdiction in another EU member state. If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction is the court having jurisdiction for the registered office of MAK L.S., whereby it is entitled, at its discretion, to use the client also at the court competent for its registered office.


Top

X
X

Service- und Nutzungsvereinbarung

HomepageService- und Nutzungsvereinbarung

AGB

AGB – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen MAK L.S.

  1. Geltungsbereich

Nachstehende Vertragsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge bezüglich der Anmietung von Fahrzeugen mit Chauffeuren. Ein Vertrag kommt nur zustande, wenn er von der Firma MAK L.S. mit Unterschrift, per e-mail oder bei spontaner Buchung telefonisch bestätigt wurde.

  1. Zahlungsbedingungen

Fahrgäste können den Fahrpreis nach erbrachter Leistung direkt bei dem Fahrer Bar oder per Kartenzahlung begleichen. Beabsichtigend einer
langen Zusammenarbeit, bieten wir nach Überprüfung der Liquidität, allen Unternehmen Rahmenverträge an. Diese beinhaltet eine detaillierte
Monatliche Abrechnung mit allen erbrachten Transfers, nur mit der Vorraussetzung das die Monatliche Mindestsumme 1000€ Brutto betragen muss.

  1. Vertragsstornierung

Stornierungen werden nur dann wirksam, wenn sie Telefonisch oder per E-Mail erfolgen. Stornos innerhalb 2 Std. vor Auftragsbeginn, werden wegen der Aufwendung voll berechnet. Wenn die Stornierung jedoch vor diesen zwei Stunden liegt, so wird der vereinbarte Betrag  zu 100% zurück erstattet, bzw.
Es fallen keinerlei Kosten für den Auftraggeber an.

  1. Rücktritt

Die Firma MAK L.S. ist berechtigt, jederzeit vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, wenn die Durchführung unmöglich werden sollte (ohne Angaben von Gründen).

  1. Datenschutz und Diskretion

MAK L.S. versichert, dass sämtliche Daten vertraulich behandelt werden. An Dritte werden keine Daten weitergeben. Höchste Diskretion steht bei
uns an oberster Stelle.

  1. Preise

Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, gelten die schriftlich vereinbarten Preise. Zusätzliche Leistungen werden gesondert berechnet. Die Preise verstehen sich immer excl. der Mehrwertsteuer in Höhe von 19%. Die schriftlich vereinbarten Preise verstehen sich incl. An-und Abfahrt, incl. Parkgebühren.

 

GERICHTSSTAND, RECHTSWAHL, SCHRIFTFORMERFORDERNIS

Für diese Geschäftsbeziehung und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen der Firma MAK L.S. und dem Vertragspartner gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle, sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist München, auch wenn der Kunde seinen Gerichtsstand in einem anderen EU-Mitgliedsstaat hat. Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist Gerichtsstand das für den Geschäftssitz von MAK L.S. zuständige Gericht, wobei sie berechtigt ist, den Auftraggeber nach ihrer Wahl auch bei dem, für seinen Sitz zuständigen Gericht in Anspruch zu nehmen.

 


Top